Game Gear Scores

So I found out I don’t really like Game Gear:  played a handful of games now and I hate the graphics on this system: so thought I’d post all the scores from my list because I’m putting the AXE! on it for right now

Game Gear:
– X-Men: Mojoworld   62%
– Sonic Chaos   62%
– Cool Spot   59%
– Yogi Bear in Yogi Bear’s Gold Rush  56%
– Mickey Mouse in the Land of Illusion   55%
– R.C. Grand Prix    54%
– Krusty’s Funhouse   50%
– Incredible Hulk   48%
– Superman   37%
– Double Dragon 29%
– Captain America and the Avengers  26%
– Iron Man & X-O Manowar:Heavy Metal   24%
– Ultimate Soccer   17%

Leave a Reply

